Accessibility View Close toolbar
Menu

Our Reviews

98.3% of clients would refer friends and family to us.

anonymous

My puppy's first visit to the vet was easy because of the helpful and loving staff. Very knowledgeable, no wait, and i like the wellness plan they offer.

Feb 4, 2018
- 9 days ago
Animal Wellness Clinic of Tamarac5.0
675 reviews
  • 5.0
614 reviews
  • 4.0
46 reviews
  • 3.0
6 reviews
  • 2.0
2 reviews
  • 1.0
7 reviews

Page: 1234 ... 68Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Feb 4, 2018
elenabOakland Park
Animal Wellness Clinic of Tamarac

Friendly and efficient office. Dr. Darko is the best diagnostician. The doctor is friendly and knowledgeable of my dogs’ health and history.

- 9 days ago

  • 5.0
Feb 3, 2018
daveeNorth Lauderdale
Animal Wellness Clinic of Tamarac

You guys have been my vet for 2 dogs , Thank you !!!

- 10 days ago

  • 5.0
Feb 2, 2018
rosaoTamarac
Animal Wellness Clinic of Tamarac

Excellent customer service, very clean and the best animal medical care.

- 11 days ago

  • 4.0
Feb 1, 2018
rubenrTamarac
Animal Wellness Clinic of Tamarac

It seemed that they were more interested in making money rather than the actual health my dog. Quick to give any shots . Over all my baby boy got his meds for kennel cough, but stay on your toes .

- 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Feb 1, 2018
kathleenbSunrise
Animal Wellness Clinic of Tamarac

Dr. Darko is the best veterinarian I have ever seen in my 40+ years of being a pet owner. He's kind, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable. I love that he also practices homeopathic medicine and doesn't always push conventional methods of treatment on you! Traditional means are obviously available as your first choice, but if you are like me, and are not willing to just throw drugs and surgery (and a whole lot of money) at issues, this is the vet you want to see! He treats my pets as if they were his own. I wish my own PCP treated me as well as he does my aging dog. I feel confident that putting the well being of my pets into his hands is the best choice I can make for them. One visit and you will feel that way too.

- 12 days ago

  • 4.0
Jan 30, 2018
cherylaDania
Animal Wellness Clinic of Tamarac

Love the clinic and the staff. Wish it was closer :) I live in Dania and travel to Tamarac for Dr. Darko and staff. Worth it for my kitties.

- 14 days ago

  • 5.0
Jan 29, 2018
debbiecLauderhill
Animal Wellness Clinic of Tamarac

Awesome experience! I am pleased in every way. I don't think I have ever had such a positive experience.
The ladies in front were kind and helpful. The nurse went above and beyond to make my Chico comfortable.
Dr. Darko Mladenovic is intelligent,loving and really cares about his patients.I am happy and it feels like a huge weight has been lifted and I can finally exhale.I love the holistic approach and I am thrilled to be part of this clinic.
I highly recommend the Animal Wellness Clinic of Tamarac! .

- 15 days ago

  • 5.0
Jan 27, 2018
anonymous
Animal Wellness Clinic of Tamarac

My older shih zui requires lifetime meds and I made an appointment and my husband said the experience was very timely and the staff very nice.

- 17 days ago

  • 5.0
Jan 22, 2018
lisaoFort Lauderdale
Animal Wellness Clinic of Tamarac

I always have a great experience when I am at Animal Wellness Clinic. Dr Darko and his staff are the best!

- 22 days ago

  • 5.0
Jan 21, 2018
feliciadTamarac
Animal Wellness Clinic of Tamarac

Dr Darko is the best vet I’ve ever been to. I’ve been coming here for years and will never go anywhere else. Dr. Darko really has a way with animals that makes them immediately feel comfortable. Even my 13 year old min pin who occasionally will bite, LOVES him. I also love all the holistic remedies offered at this office. Staff are always so nice. Juan the vet tech is always so helpful and knowledgeable. The girls at the front are always so sweet and accommodating.Over all, such a great experience everytime. I always recommend this office to my friends and family.

- 23 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our clients.

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you

Location

Find us on the map

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Office Hours

Monday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am-3:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed